Services related to workover and fishing

SPT has the top-class engineering and technical staffs and full package workover tools. Through close cooperation with top domestic researches institutes, the Oilfield is capable of design and fabrication of new tools. In addition, it may provide technical services for sophisticated workover operations. With consideration to specific bottom- hole conditions, the Oilfield may perform analyses and researches to optimize suitable operational plans. In addition, the Oilfield is capable of providing tools, technical services for various bore-hole situations to provide technical supports to prevent or eliminate bottom-hole accidents.
♦ Fishing and stuck removal under complicated situations
It is possible to provide operational plans, tools and technical services for fishing and stuck removal operations in high-pressure wells, super-deep wells and under other complicated situations.
♦ Channeling sealing
As for ultra-fine cement blocking techniques, it is possible to provide operational plans, ultra-fine cements, preparation, blocking tools and on-site technical services.
♦ Gravel packing
As for formations with sand production, it is possible to provide plans for prevention of sand production, design and implementation of gravel fracturing and packing. As for formations with low pressures, on-site technical services are available for sand-carrying and packing by using nitrogen foam.
♦ Renovation of deformed and damaged casing pipes
It is possible to provide renovation plans and tools. In addition, it is possible to perform re¬enforcement of expansion pipes and to provide on-site technical services.
♦ Continuous nitrogen-foam sand washing and fishing in horizontal wells
As for wells with leakages at low pressures and horizontal wells with hard sand bed, it is possible to provide sand washer, continuous nitrogen-foam sand washing and on-site technical services.

| Service Value
> Features
bore, renovation, countermeasures and other operations can be performed. Such operations include inspections, fishing, and cutting; reverse buckling, additional connection, re-enforcement, drilling, milling, re-formation, side-tracking, pump inspection, liner sand prevention and other activities.
> Solution
• Renovation of damaged, deformed, twisted and disengaged casing pipes;
• Fishing and milling of lost fishes;
• Removal of sand and water production, wax and scales;
• Cement squeezing for sealing of layers with leakage or channeling;
• Cement plugs can be isolated or repaired pro-perly.

| Service Cases
At present, we have carried out nearly 300 wells-times of workover and fishing operations mainly in Tarim, Sichuan and Chongqing, including over 20 rare high-difficulty complex wells, most of which are slim hole wells, ultra-deep wells and unconventional wells. The success ratio of the workover and fishing operations is up to 88%.
We have successively completed workover operations for over 200 wells, including over 120 wells more than 600m deep, over 160 wells of more than 120℃ in temperature, over 10 wells with the sulfur content of >5000PPa, 1 well with the sulfur content of >100000PPa, and over 50 wells with open hole sections. There are over ten times of completed and ongoing fishing contracting operations with risks. We have completed workover operations for over 30 national-level high-difficulty complex wells and about 3 world-level high-difficulty complex wells. The success ratio of workover operations is kept at over 90%, and especially the success ratio of complex workover operations for ultra-deep wells is high.
SPT has obtained 6 national patents in this field and also has 2 national patents being examined and approved and 3 patents being tested.




Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号

修井打捞专项技术服务

华油拥有由国内著名修井打捞专家和工程师组成的专业化打捞队伍和完备的修井工具,团队成员主要来自塔里木和川渝地区试修现场,多数都在深井试修领域具有20年以上的现场工作经验。
同时华油还与国内一流的科研院所合作,在修井打捞领域拥有多项国家发明专利,具备新工具设计与研发能力,能够提供各种精细修井工艺服务,如根据井下情况分析研究,施工方案优化设计、工具服务、技术人员支持等一揽子服务,尤其擅长解决挑战较大区域复杂井况的修井打捞难题。
♦复杂打捞解卡技术
对高压油气井,超深井等高难度的落物打捞解卡,提供施工方案,打捞工具,现场技术服务。
♦封窜堵漏技术
超细水泥封堵技术,提供施工方案,超细水泥及配制,封堵工具,现场技术服务。
♦砾石充填技术
对出砂地层,提供防砂方案,砾石压裂和挤压充填设计与施工,对低压地层,采用氮气泡沫进行携砂充填,提供现场技术服务。
♦套变套损修复技术
提供修复方案设计,修套工具,膨胀管补贴施工,进行现场技术服务。
♦水平井的氮气泡沫连续冲砂及打捞
对于低压漏失井,砂床较硬的水平井,提供冲砂器,氮气泡沫连续冲砂,现场技术服务。

| 服务价值   
> 特点
能够完成井筒内事故处理、修复和措施作业等井下作业,主要内容包括检测、打捞、切割、倒扣、补接、补贴、钻铣磨、整形、侧钻、检泵、筛管防砂等施工作业。
> 解决难题
l  套管损坏、变形、扭曲、错断的修复;
l  管内落物的打捞、磨铣、套铣;
l  解除出砂、出水、结蜡、结钙等;
l  注挤水泥封堵漏层、窜层;
l  封隔、修水泥塞。
| 服务案例
目前华油修井打捞作业已达近300余井次,服务区域主要集中在塔里木和川渝地区,其中有20多口罕见的高难度复杂井,多数都是小井眼、超深井和非常规井;修井打捞成功率高达88%。
先后完成复杂井修井近200余口;其中井深6000米以上的井120余井次;井温120℃以上的井160余井次;含硫5000PPa以上的井10余井次,含硫100000PPa以上的井1井次,裸眼段50余井次;已完成及正在施工的打捞作业风险承包达十余次。其中国家级高难度井复杂井约30余口,世界级高难度复杂井约3口,成功率保持在90%以上;尤其是超深井复杂作业成功率较高。
在本领域华油已获得国家级专利6项,正在审批的国家级专利2项,正在试验专利3项。



Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号   技术支持:Z&D