The First Application of Two Innovative Tools in Ultra-deep High Pressure Gas Well Testing

 2016-05-09 10:12:00 click

Recently, SPT Western Engineering Department has independently invented “a stabilizer for oil well choke pipes” and “a device for sealing grease recovery” and thus has obtained two utility model patents in order to overcome the technical problems involving deep reservoir burial depth, high formation temperature and pressure, complex wellbore conditions, etc. in Keshen gas filed in Kuqa piedmont zone of the Tarim Oilfield.

In Keshen gas field, the reservoir depth exceeds 6500m, the formation temperature and pressure are higher than 165℃ and 116MPa respectively, well conditions are complex, and there are high risks of and large difficulties in data acquisition. In addition, the steel lines used by ultra-deep wells become thick, so the top sheave diameter becomes large accordingly and the moment generated by the top sheave also increases relatively, thus making it difficult to POOH the pressure gauge tool string because of choke pipe bending in the well testing process in Keshen block. Moreover, the block is located in a mountainous region with changeable wind force and wind direction and also at the source of drinking water, and thus environmental protection requirements are also very strict. Our two new tools play a good role in solving the above difficult problems, improving operation accuracy and quality, avoiding pollution and protecting environment.

I. “Choke pipe stabilizer”: distributed in regular triangle; the lubricator and the choke pipe are fixed together, which can not only make the lubricator and the choke pipe concentric but also decompose the moment generated by the top sheave to the choke pipe. The stabilizer is fixed using two rows of steel wires and there is no need for using a crane in the operation period, thus avoiding the impact of long-term crane occupancy and gale. The stabilizer has been used in operations without crane three times in case of >grade 7 wind force.

II. “Sealing grease recovery device”: based on the principle of the oil-gas separator, fluids enter the device along the tangent direction for the first separation of grease from gas, and the top filter screen performs the second separation, thus affectively avoiding surface pollution during pressure relief.

The above technical transformations and technical innovations have brought over 10,00 million revenues to SPT in 2015-2016. SPT (Xinjiang) has obtained the scientific research project “Application of DPT Downhole Temperature and Pressure Data Acquisition Technology in Ultra-Deep High Pressure Gas Wells” in 2016 through these technical innovations and transformations.


 


Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号

两项创新工具首次应用于超深高压气井试井

 2016-05-09 10:12:00 次浏览

    近日,为克服塔里木油田库车山前克深气田储层埋藏深,地层温度高、压力大,井筒状况复杂等技术难题,华油西部工程技术部自主发明了“一种用于油井阻流管的稳定装置”及“一种用于密封脂回收的装置”,获得实用新型专利两项。

    克深气田储藏深度超过6500m,地层温度高于165℃,压力超过116MPa,井况复杂,资料录取的风险高、难度大。而且,由于超深井使用的钢丝变粗,天滑轮直径也相应变大,使天滑轮产生的力矩也相对增大,在对克深区块试井过程中发生过阻流管发生弯曲起压力计工具串困难的现象。不仅如此,该区域地处山区,风力和风向变化无常,且还处于饮用水的源头,环保要求也很苛刻。而华油的两项新型工具,对解决上述困难,提高施工精度和质量,避免污染,保护环境起到了良好作用。

    一、“阻流管稳定装置”:采用正三角形分布,把防喷管和阻流管固定在一起,既可以使防喷管和阻流管同心,还可以分解天滑轮对阻流管产生的力矩;采用两排钢丝绳固定,施工期间不用吊车,避免了长期占用吊车和大风的影响,已经在风力超过7级的情况下无吊车施工了三次。

    二、“密封回收装置”采用立式油气分离器的原理,流体切线进入装置进行脂和气的第一次分离,顶部的滤网进行第二次分离,有效避免了放压期间对地面的污染。

    以上技术改造和技术创新在2015~2016年为华油带来了1000多万的收入,2016年,新疆华油还通过这些技术创新和改造,获得了科研课题“DPT井下温压资料录取技术在超深高压气井中的应用”。

 


    联系我们

    (+8610)62068888

    北京市朝阳区红军营东路甲8号鸿懋商务大厦5层

Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号   技术支持:Z&D