Our research and development efforts are focused on, among other things, improving technical and other features of our products and services; developing new products, processes and services; and providing customers with customised solutions that address their specific needs and requirements.Our research and development efforts are focused on addressing specific needs of our customers to improve the oil and gas production and the operational efficiency, which generally requires less time and capital commitments.

Our research and development activities primary focus on improving the technical and other features of (i) electronic pressure gauges; (ii) downhole tools for well completion and reservoir services; (iii) chemical fluids and (iv) integrated technology to enhance oil and gas production and operational efficiency. Our subsidiaries in Canada are committed to the research and develop ment of electronic pressure gauges with high precision that can be applied in high-pressure and high-temperature downhole conditions. Our other research and development activities were primarily carried out in conjunction with providing specific services to our customers. Our engineers in our business line departments analyse the geological and other features of reservoirs wells to design and engineer specific operation plans to meet the needs of our customers. Our engineers sometimes encounter technically challenging problems in addressing the specific needs of our customers and in such cases there may be various discussions, testing and other activities involved to address these challenges. With the customers’ approval, improvement proposals will be applied and used in on-site operations. If such proposals are successful, we will consider applying for patents on the techniques underlying such proposals. Positive outcomes have been achieved by combining our on-site operational experience with our deep understanding of existing tools, equipment and procedures.

Through our research and development efforts, we have developed well completion techniques that have allowed us to greatly improve well productivity. For example, we have developed the integrated technology of well testing, completion testing and acidising that combines the traditional three string trips into one, which significantly reduces project duration and costs. Also, we have developed the PPS series of electronic pressure gauges, which have a high level of precision in monitoring well pressure and are widely applied in well testing operations worldwide. Currently, it is one of the few models of pressure gauges in the world that can operate reliably for an extended period of time under extreme downhole conditions at temperatures as high as 200°C.

As a result of our continuous research and development efforts, we have been able to enhance the quality of the oilfield services we provide and have become a full range technical services provider. We will continue to focus on our research and development efforts to further improve our position as one of the leading Chinese nonstate-owned oilfield services provider.

Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号

科技创新

我们的研发工作专注于(其中包括)改良产品及服务的技术及其它特点;开发新产品、工序及服务;为客户提供定制解决方案,以解决彼等的特定需求及要求。由于需要投入大量资本及时间,我们并无从事基础研发业务。我们的研发工作着重于强调客户的具体需求,以改善石油的产量及作业效率。

我们的研发活动主要集中在改善技术及提升 (i)电子压力计;(ii)完井及油藏服务的井下工具;(iii)化学液及(iv)综合技术,以提高油气的产量及作业效率。我们在加拿大的附属公司致力于研发可在高精度、高温高压的井下条件适用的电子压力计。我们的其它研发活动主要连同向客户提供具体服务而开展。我们分公司业务的工程师会对具体油井的地理位置及其它性质进行分析,从而设计及策划具体的作业计划储油层以满足客户的需求。在执行客户的具体要求时,我们的工程师有时会遇到富有挑战性的技术问题,在该等情况下,可能会进行各种讨论、测试及其它活动,以应付该等挑战。在该程序中,会作出提议改善生产及提高作业效率。在获得客户同意的情况下,改善提议将获应用及用于现场作业中。倘该等提议获得成功,我们将考虑为该等提议的有关技术申请专利。我们的实地作业经验及我们对现有工具、设备及程序的深入了解等综合因素造就了我们在此方面取得的成就。

通过不断的研发努力,华油已开发出可令我们大幅提高油井生产力的完井技术。例如,我们已开发测井、完井测试及酸化的综合技术,该技术将传统的三个生产步骤并为一个步骤,极大减少项目期限及成本。此外,我们已开发出PPS系列电子压力计,其在监测井压方面的精确度较高,广泛应用于全球的测井作业。目前,它是少数几种可在极端井下环境(温度高达200° C)较长时间可靠运作的压力计之一。

目前,华油可提供高质量的油田服务,并已成为技术领先、服务全面的综合油田服务供货商。我们将继续专注于研发工作,以进一步加强我们作为中国非国有油田服务领先供货商的地位。

    联系我们

    (+8610)62068888

    北京市朝阳区红军营东路甲8号鸿懋商务大厦5层

Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号   技术支持:Z&D