Main Strategic Partners

As the leading non-state-owned comprehensive oilfield service provider in China, SPI has strategically cooperated with Halliburton for over 10 years, involving a wide range of fields such as completion, fracturing, product supply, distribution, agency, etc.:

2004——Both the Parties cooperated and provided well completion services for a high-pressure gas well for the first time in the Tarim Oilfield, and successfully completed an oil and gas well completion operation at a well with high temperature of 165°C, depth of 6934m and an ultra high pressure of 90Mpa for formation; In addition, Both the Parties cooperated and successfully completed the well completion operation for the first 18 gas wells at the Sangji gas field for the “West-East Natural Gas Transmission Project”, thereby establishing our position as a leading provider of well completion services in the Tarim Oilfield.

2007——SPT executed cooperation agreement with Halliburton to become its worldwide supplier of sand control screens. In the same year, SPT formed strategic alliance with Halliburton to provide oilfield services to CNPC’s Tarim Oilfield and Jidong Oilfield.

2011——now: SPT has renewed the cooperation agreement and product agency agreement with Halliburton in the Tarim Oilfield and the cooperation between both the Parties has been deepened continuously.

Other strategic cooperation partners:

We keep long-term good cooperation relationship with the oil and gas companies in the industry, international leading oilfield service companies and industrial R&D institutions.

Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号

主要战略合作伙伴:哈里伯顿

作为中国领先的非国有综合油田服务供应商,华油能源集团与哈里伯顿的战略合作已超过10年,范围涉及完井、压裂、产品供应、 分销和代理等广泛领域:

2004——双方合作为塔里木油田提供高压气井完井服务,并成功在高温165摄氏度、深度达6934m及90兆帕超高压的油井下进行 油气井完井作业。成功完成“西气东输工程”之桑吉气田的首期18口气井和克拉2气田的完井作业。从而确立了华油在塔里油田领 先的完井服务地位。

2007——华油与哈里伯顿签订合作协议,成为其全球防控砂筛管供货商。同年更与哈里伯顿建立战略联盟关系,为中石油塔里木 油田和冀东油田提供油田服务。

2011——至今华油更新了与哈里伯顿在塔里木油田的合作协议及产品代理协议,双方合作不断深化。

其他战略合作伙伴:

华油能源集团长期与业内油气公司、国际领先的油服公司和行业研发机构保持着良好的合作关系。

    联系我们

    (+8610)62068888

    北京市朝阳区红军营东路甲8号鸿懋商务大厦5层

Copyright 2010 © sinopetroleum.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 05032753 号   技术支持:Z&D